Who is Who at IWWA

Freddy Verhuizen

Chairman - General coordination - Finance
freddy@iwwa.cards

Alois Geypen

Vice-Chair - Technical Committee - Tournament Manager
alois@iwwa.cards

Luc Sterckx

Board member - marketing - coordination ICT

luc@iwwa.cards

Jef Beyers

Technical employee - training
jef@iwwa.cards

Willy Sterckx

Administration & Compliance
willy@iwwa.cards

Firmin Urkens

Technical employee - live images - scoreboard
firmin@iwwa.cards

Gert Van Herck

Technical employee - Tournament guidance
gert@iwwa.cards

Paul Van Den Eynde

Vice-chairman - public relations - catering - responsible membership
paul@iwwa.cards

Tom De Wolf

Administratie inschrijvingen Ledenbeheer
tom@iwwa.cards

Marcel Wellens

Technical employee - reception - ranking-scoreboard
marcel@iwwa.cards

Nico Luijten

Technical employee - administration - clubs
nico@iwwa.cards

Jozef Vertruyen

Technical employee - catering manager
jozef@iwwa.cards

Eric De Jonge

Regional Responsible East and West Flanders
eric@iwwa.cards

Rik Vandoorne

Verantwoordelijke  jury en workshops (O-W Vlaanderen)

rik@iwwa.cards

  • Facebook
  • Videokanaal
  • Twitter

International World Whist Association 

IWWA vzw

Liersebaan 207
B- 2240 Zandhoven

Belgium

T  +32 477 32 55 95

RPR 0635.84.415